Storage Unit Auction List Updates and Reminders

Hi everybody, there is currently a lot going on at Storage Unit Auction List and we want to make sure you’re in the loop on everything!

Contest

Last week we announced our new Testimonial Contest. We are seeking new testimonials for storageunitauctionlist.com and we want you involved in the process!

Fill out the short survey to let us know what you love about Storage Unit Auction List and what new features you’d like to see added to the site.

We’ll be choosing five winners based on their testimonials. The contest is open until June 10th.

Visit the link to complete the survey and enter for your chance to win!

enter to win key

Survey Link: http://svy.mk/1ag8NjK

The 5 winners will receive:

3 months FREE of an additional state

NEW StorageUnitAuctionList logo T-shirt from our upcoming SUAL Store!

Not a subscriber? We’re still interested in hearing from you! We want to know exactly what would convince you to subscribe with us. Visit the link to answer a few short questions on how we can improve to get your business!

Weekly Webinars

Each week we’re bringing you a new webinar with helpful information about storage auctions and the resale business. Don’t forget to register and attend this week’s live webinar broadcast!
Visit this link to get registered now: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/8178561462664342528

sharing knowledge

In this week’s webinar we’ll tackle the topic of getting your items won at auction appraised. We’ll give you some basic information on how to find an appraiser, and best practices.
It’s important to attend the live recording sessions whenever possible as we often give out exclusive coupon codes and special offers. Don’t miss out!

Decoded: Storage Auction Basics: 5 Tips For Getting Your Items Appraised
Wednesday May 29
2:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
1:00 PM Central Time
12:00 PM Mountain Time
11:00 AM Pacific Time

Blog Name Change

You’ll notice that we’ve changed things up a little bit on the blog. We’ve renamed the blog, Cutting the Padlock: Strategies For Storage Auction Success. We thought it was about time we revamped the title of the blog to reflect all the information that we regularly bring you! But have no fear, aside from the name change nothing else is different. You can still access the blog and all the information that we have to offer in the same way that you always have!